Contact

Clinical Support &
Account Manager Contact Details

Trouble shooting and repair

  • Infusion pumps
  • Monitors
  • Anesthesia
  • Ventilators
  • Consumables

We are happy to assist you with any technical questions you may have regarding your SurgiVet® products. Our SurgiVet® clinical team is made up of certified veterinary technicians with diverse backgrounds including emergency critical care, specialty care and general practice.

Clinical Support Phone: 1-888-745-6562, Option 2 Opening Hours: Monday - Friday, 08:00-17:00 (CST)

Email: veterinary.support@smiths-medical.com

SurgiVet® Account Managers

Dean Knoll
IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, NE, WI
Cell: 262-349-0327
Email: dean.knoll@smiths-medical.com

Phil Hall
DC, IN, KY, MD, MI, OH, TN, VA, WV
Cell: 859-221-3087
Email: phil.hall@smiths-medical.com

Eric Jones
CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Cell: 781-856-1526
Email: eric.jones@smiths-medical.com

Scott Irby
AL, FL, GA, NC, SC
Cell: 239-222-1557
Email: scott.irby@smiths-medical.com

Steve Huffine
AR, CO, LA, MS, NM, OK, TX
Cell: 210-382-4092
Email: steve.huffine@smiths-medical.com

Ronnie Brown
AZ, CA, NV, OR, UT, WA
Cell: 949-382-5936
Email: ronnie.brown@smiths-medical.com

Todd Nugent 
AK, HI, ID, MT, ND, SD, WY
Cell: 804-405-6070
Email: todd.nugent@smiths-medical.com

For International Customers, please contact us
Email: animalhealth@smiths-medical.com

Keeping in touch

Please tick the boxes below to let us know how you'd prefer to hear from us in the future. I consent to future correspondence...