添加至宣传册

供应商

隶属于 Smiths Group plc 的 Smiths Medical 是全球顶级供应商,为世界医疗保健市场提供专业医疗设备、消耗品及器材。  我们专营药物输送、重要护理和安全设备,产品供应于医院、急诊中心、家庭和专业护理环境中,用于急救护理和重症监护、手术、术后护理以及慢性疾病管理支持。

我们全球战略采购的重点是与支持 Smiths Medical 未来展望的供应商创建可持续的关系: 通过市场领先的、高品质的创新型医疗设备与服务改善生活,挽救生命。

供应商对我们的成功而言至关重要,那些专注于为客户提供可创造价值的高质量服务和产品的公司,我们竭诚寻求合作。 我们邀请现有供应商和有兴趣与 Smiths Medical 合作的供应商访问本网站,浏览我们的采购活动以及对供应商的期望。

Benton Durley
全球战略采购副总裁


请浏览以下与供应商相关的主题:
  • Smiths Medical 采购条款与条件
  • Smiths 供应商商业道德准则
  • 限用物质管制

Smiths Medical 采购条款与条件

Smiths Medical 采购商品及服务条款与条件制订如下。 本条款与条件适用于直接及间接采购。 若供应商已有商品或服务供应的书面协议,本条款与条件仍然适用。 若已有书面协议中的任何条款与 Smiths 采购条款与条件发生冲突,以书面协议条款为准。

Smiths Medical 相关交易的下载版采购条款与条件如下,单击链接您将前往相应条款与条件。

 Smiths Medical ASD, Inc.  smithsmedical-usa-mexico.pdf
 Smiths Healthcare Manufacturing SA  smithsmedical-usa-mexico.pdf
 英国 Smiths Medical International Ltd.    smithsmedical-uk.pdf
 德国 Smiths Medical  smithsmedical-deutschland.pdf
 德国 Smiths Medical    smithsmedical-deutschland-english.pdf
 捷克 Smiths Medical
 smithsmedical-Cze-Eng.pdf

Smith Medical - Sep 2017 - China Procurement Terms - non trade - EN

スミスメディカル - Sep 2017 - 中国調達条項 - 非貿易 - CN

Smiths 供应商商业道德准则

我们的供应商商业道德准则适用于世界范围内所有供应商及其员工、代理商以及其他代表其工作的人。 这是我们对其行为设定的最低标准。 遵守该 Smiths 准则有助于维持并提高供应商及 Smiths 的良好名誉,并有利于为我们的股东创造长期价值。 我们的目标不仅是要保护我们公司的名誉,保卫股东的投资,还要通过法律法规的遵守和责任行为更好地保护 Smiths 的利益。

The Smiths 供应商商业道德准则 (English)

The Smiths供应商商业道德准则 (中文)

限用物质管制

作为一家全球公司,Smiths Medical 承诺确保我们的商业运作及产品符合全球标准和法规。  本部分主要有关遵守与我们产品相关的有害物质规范及报告要求。  这包括诸多当地、州际及国家规范原则,其中包括欧盟 RoHS 指令 2011/65/EU 及欧盟 REACH 法规 EC 1907/2006。 

以下详细定义了按照国际法规及公司环境意识设计目标,由 Smiths Medical 控制的物质,包括最低程度使用有害物质及其他重要的化学物质。 

限用物质要求规范 (MS30-070)

Smiths Medical 限用物质一览表 (RSL)

Foresite 系统

认识到我们的客户及监管机构报告责任的需求、范围及频率,Smith Medical 与 Foresite 合作,开发了一个管理数据收集与报告责任的软件系统。  来自 Foresite 的人员将与您联系,收集、核实产品内容声明以确保其符合 Smiths Medical 的限用物质要求。  您作为我们的一位重要供应商,我们善意地请求您在此过程中回复 Foresite 的所有要求并协助我们。

若有任何问题,请通过以下方式联系我们: Restricted.Substances@Smiths-Medical.com

更多有关条例的信息,见于

http://echa.europa.eu/web/guest/regulations/reach/candidate-list-substances-in-articles

http://www.bis.gov.uk/nmo/enforcement/rohs-home

http://ec.europa.eu/environment/waste/weee/index_en.htm

http://export.gov/europeanunion/weeerohs/index.asp

Add to Brochure

Suppliers

Smiths Medical, part of Smiths Group plc, is a leading global provider of specialty medical devices, consumables and equipment for global healthcare markets.  Specializing in medication delivery, vital care and safety devices, our products are found in hospital, emergency, home and specialty care environments and are used during critical and intensive care, surgery, post-operative care and for support in managing chronic illness.

Our focus for Global Strategic Sourcing is to create sustainable relationships with our suppliers that support the Smiths Medical vision: To improve and save lives through market-leading, high quality, innovative medical devices and services.

Our suppliers are essential to our success, and we seek to work with organizations that are focused on providing high-quality services and products that drive value for our customers. We invite our current suppliers or those interested in doing business with Smiths Medical to explore this site, and review our sourcing practices and expectations for suppliers.

Benton Durley
Vice President, Global Strategic Sourcing


Please find below the following subjects related to our suppliers:
  • Smiths Medical Terms & Conditions of Purchase
  • The Smiths Supplier Code of Business Ethics
  • Restricted Substance Compliance

Smiths Medical Terms & Conditions of Purchase

The terms and conditions upon which Smiths Medical purchases goods and services are set out below. These terms and Conditions apply to both Direct and Indirect purchases. If the supplier already has a written agreement related to the supply of goods or services those terms and conditions shall continue to apply. Where there is a conflict between any term of a current written agreement and Smiths terms or conditions of purchase, the terms of the written agreement shall prevail.

The terms and conditions of purchase in a downloadable format for the relevant Smiths Medical business are listed below, and by clicking on the link you will be taken to the correct terms and conditions.

 Smiths Medical ASD, Inc.  smithsmedical-usa-mexico.pdf
 Smiths Healthcare Manufacturing SA  smithsmedical-usa-mexico.pdf
 Smiths Medical International Ltd. UK    smithsmedical-uk.pdf
 Smiths Medical Deutschland GmbH  smithsmedical-deutschland.pdf
 Smiths Medical Deutschland GmbH    smithsmedical-deutschland-english.pdf
 Smiths Medical Czech Republic
 smithsmedical-Cze-Eng.pdf

The Smiths Supplier Code of Business Ethics

Our Supplier Code of Business Ethics applies to all Suppliers and their employees, agents, suppliers and others working on their behalf worldwide. It sets our minimum standards for their behavior. Compliance with this Smiths Code helps to sustain and enhance the good reputation of both our Suppliers and Smiths and contributes to long term value creation for our shareholders. Our objective is not only to protect the reputation of our Company and to safeguard the investment of our shareholders, but also to protect the larger interests of Smiths by ensuring legal and regulatory compliance and responsible behavior.

The Smiths Supplier Code of Business Ethics

Restricted Substance Compliance

As a global company Smiths Medical is committed to ensuring our business operations and products are in compliance with global standards and regulations.  This section is focused on complying with hazardous substances regulations and reporting requirements as related to our products.  This includes a number of local, state and national regulations principle among them the EU RoHS Directive, 2011/65/EU, and the EU REACH Regulation EC 1907/2006. 

The below specification identifies substances that are controlled by Smiths Medical in order to conform to international regulations and company Environmentally Conscious Design goals including minimizing the use of hazardous substances and other chemicals of concern. 

Restricted Substance Requirements Specifications (MS30-070)

Smiths Medical’s Restricted Substances List (RSL)

Should you have any questions please contact us at: Restricted.Substances@Smiths-Medical.com.

Additional information on the Regulations

http://echa.europa.eu/web/guest/regulations/reach/candidate-list-substances-in-articles

http://www.bis.gov.uk/nmo/enforcement/rohs-home

http://ec.europa.eu/environment/waste/weee/index_en.htm

http://export.gov/europeanunion/weeerohs/index.asp