BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:GMT Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:-0000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T010000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Vinagre, Luis (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:luis.vinagre@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Deike, Kristy (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kristy.Deike@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Nehring, Dack (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dack.nehring@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jane, Luke (MASH)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Luke.Jane@smiths-medical.c om ATTENDEE;CN="Bray, Rosemary (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:r osemary.bray@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Keeney, Emma (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:emm a.keeney@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Johnson, Glen (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gl en.johnson@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Shah, Sunali (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sun ali.Shah@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Draper, Karolina (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :Karolina.Draper@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Pollak, Oren (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Ore n.Pollak@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Patel, Mohmmedashraf (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:ma ilto:mohmmedashraf.patel@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Collingwood Pickering, Zoe (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=T RUE:mailto:Zoe.Collingwood-Pickering@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Johnson, Mary (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ma ry.johnson@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Capistrant, Jamie (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:jamie.capistrant@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kersch, Mike (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mik e.kersch@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gibley, Victoria (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :Victoria.Gibley@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Hannah, Shawn (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sh awn.Hannah@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN=Amy;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Amy.Soto@McKesson.com ATTENDEE;CN="Burrows, Stuart (MDUA)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: Stuart.Burrows@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN=Suzanne;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:suzanne.kluge@opt ioncare.com ATTENDEE;CN=Alejandro;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Alejandro.Jimen ez@McKesson.com ATTENDEE;CN="Keegan [BCCancer]";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:keega n.suttie@bccancer.bc.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Castellarin, Sandro (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mai lto:Sandro.Castellarin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Martha Wells";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Martha.Wel ls@sjhc.london.on.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Mattiussi, Christie (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mai lto:Christie.Mattiussi@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN=Kim;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kim.Bowen@niagaraheal th.on.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Heining, Eric (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Er ic.Heining@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kittell, Tim (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Tim .Kittell@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Canedo, Araceli (MBAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: Araceli.Canedo@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Pierin, Carla (MBRA)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ca rla.pierin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Bird, Karen (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kare n.bird@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ecoff, Stephanie (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :Stephanie.Ecoff@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Boessenkamp, Anja (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:Anja.Boessenkamp@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Andreasen, Casper (MORE)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:casper.andreasen@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Puglise, Kathy (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:K athy.Puglise@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Chalk, Bridget (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:b ridget.chalk@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Anderson, Keith (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: keith.anderson@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Esteban, Luis (MBAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lu is.esteban@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gauvin, Michelle (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :michelle.gauvin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Austin, Judith (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:j udith.austin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Beltran, Humberto (MTIJ)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:humberto.beltran@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Krista Brecht (krista.brecht@muhc.mcgill.ca)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICI PANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:krista.brecht@muhc.mcgill.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Ward, Mary (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mary. ward@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Xu, Katrina (MHAI)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Katr ina.Xu@smiths-medical.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210507T141905Z DESCRIPTION:Please join Debora Simmons\, PhD\, RN\, CCNS\, Assistant Profes sor for a discussion on Tubing Misconnections.\n \nLearning Objectives:\n* Discuss how errors can happen unintentionally in common tasks\n* Describe a forcing function as a way to decrease human error\n* Identify common sa fety interventions in healthcare today\n \nJoin here: https://teams.micros oft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_NWRiZjc2ODAtMTUxNy00YzAwLTljNTktMjEzYjU 4NWE5ZDgx%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22bd2ac3b4-122a-4000-ac98- 779c8efd4722%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2253eae285-1d12-4754-ae1c-c97d1856c34b%22%2 c%22IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3atrue%7d&btype=a&role=a\n DTEND;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20210512T200000 DTSTAMP:20210505T132941Z DTSTART;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20210512T190000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210507T141905Z ORGANIZER;CN="Baillie, Simon (MASH)":mailto:Simon.Baillie@smiths-medical.co m PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-gb:Tubing Misconnections: a preventable error and avoid able fatality - Updated TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000A045F6A1C740D701000000000000000 01000000001EAF53F5E2EDF48B06547F3FC98C85D X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Please join Debora Simmons\, PhD\, RN\, CCN S\, Assistant Professor for a discussion on Tubing Misconnections.

 \;

Learnin g Objectives:

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:0 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20210505T132941Z X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR