BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:GMT Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:-0000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T010000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Deike, Kristy (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kristy.Deike@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Nehring, Dack (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dack.nehring@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jane, Luke (MASH)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Luke.Jane@smiths-medical.c om ATTENDEE;CN="Vinagre, Luis (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:luis.vinagre@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gauvin, Michelle (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :michelle.gauvin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Austin, Judith (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:j udith.austin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ford, Annabel (MSYD)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:An nabel.Ford@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Johnson, Glen (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gl en.johnson@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Keeney, Emma (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:emm a.keeney@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Bray, Rosemary (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:r osemary.bray@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Shah, Sunali (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sun ali.Shah@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Patel, Mohmmedashraf (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:ma ilto:mohmmedashraf.patel@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Collingwood Pickering, Zoe (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=T RUE:mailto:Zoe.Collingwood-Pickering@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="d'Heilly, Cindy (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: cindy.dheilly@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Nica, Mihaela (MDUA)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Mi haela.Nica@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Brooke, Sara (MDUA)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sar a.brooke@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Burrows, Stuart (MDUA)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: Stuart.Burrows@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gibley, Victoria (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :Victoria.Gibley@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Bains, Aman (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:aman .bains@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Canedo, Araceli (MBAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: Araceli.Canedo@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Pierin, Carla (MBRA)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ca rla.pierin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Bird, Karen (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kare n.bird@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Trincao, Cintia (MPRT)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: cintia.trincao@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Langevin, Jacques (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:Jacques.Langevin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Boessenkamp, Anja (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:Anja.Boessenkamp@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mascia, Nadia (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Na dia.Mascia@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Andreasen, Casper (MORE)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:casper.andreasen@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Perez, Rosa (MBAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Rosa .Perez@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Fox, Geraldine (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:g eraldine.fox@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Chalk, Bridget (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:b ridget.chalk@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Anderson, Keith (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: keith.anderson@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Esteban, Luis (MBAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lu is.esteban@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kent, Nuala (MSYD)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:nual a.kent@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ryan McHale";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210507T141629Z DESCRIPTION:Please join Yuki Hosokawa\, MD\, Anesthesiologist and Lecturer\ , for a review on:\n* NRFit™ introduction in Japan\n* Preparation of con version at Showa University Hospital\n* Findings on using NRFit™\n \nJoi n here: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_ZDkzZWQxOGY tYmViNS00Nzg3LTkyMzctMmE3NjUyZDU0NTU5%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3 a%22bd2ac3b4-122a-4000-ac98-779c8efd4722%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2253eae285-1d12 -4754-ae1c-c97d1856c34b%22%2c%22IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3atrue%7d&btype=a&ro le=a\n DTEND;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20210512T110000 DTSTAMP:20210505T132554Z DTSTART;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20210512T100000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210507T141629Z ORGANIZER;CN="Baillie, Simon (MASH)":mailto:Simon.Baillie@smiths-medical.co m PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-gb:The challenge to introduce NRFit™ at a tertiary ho spital in Japan - Updated TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E008000000005000684DC740D701000000000000000 010000000DFFBF85AD6D77B49B70A7B9A997061F7 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Please join Yuki Hosokawa\, MD\, Anesthesi ologist and Lecturer\, for a review on:

 \;

Join here: https://teams.microsoft. com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_ZDkzZWQxOGYtYmViNS00Nzg3LTkyMzctMmE3NjUyZDU 0NTU5%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22bd2ac3b4-122a-4000-ac98-779c 8efd4722%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2253eae285-1d12-4754-ae1c-c97d1856c34b%22%2c%22 IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3atrue%7d&\;btype=a&\;role=a

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:0 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20210505T132554Z X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR