BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:GMT Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:-0000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T010000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Nehring, Dack (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dack.nehring@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Deike, Kristy (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kristy.Deike@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Freeman, Lee (MASH)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lee.freeman@smiths-medic al.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jane, Luke (MASH)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Luke.Jane@smiths-medical.c om ATTENDEE;CN="Vinagre, Luis (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:luis.vinagre@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Vidmar, Jane (MORE)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jan e.Vidmar@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Canedo, Araceli (MBAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: Araceli.Canedo@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Trincao, Cintia (MPRT)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: cintia.trincao@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mascia, Nadia (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Na dia.Mascia@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Boessenkamp, Anja (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:Anja.Boessenkamp@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Perez, Rosa (MBAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Rosa .Perez@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Andreasen, Casper (MORE)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:casper.andreasen@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Chalk, Bridget (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:b ridget.chalk@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gauvin, Michelle (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :michelle.gauvin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Austin, Judith (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:j udith.austin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Prieto, Rosa (MBAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Ros a.Prieto@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Johnson, Glen (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gl en.johnson@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Keeney, Emma (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:emm a.keeney@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Shah, Sunali (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sun ali.Shah@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Patel, Mohmmedashraf (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:ma ilto:mohmmedashraf.patel@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Collingwood Pickering, Zoe (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=T RUE:mailto:Zoe.Collingwood-Pickering@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Capistrant, Jamie (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:jamie.capistrant@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kersch, Mike (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mik e.kersch@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gibley, Victoria (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :Victoria.Gibley@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Burrows, Stuart (MDUA)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: Stuart.Burrows@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Castellarin, Sandro (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mai lto:Sandro.Castellarin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mattiussi, Christie (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mai lto:Christie.Mattiussi@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN=Kim;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kim.Bowen@niagaraheal th.on.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Wunej, Anya (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Anya .Wunej@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Fernandez, Pedro (MBAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :pedro.fernandez@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gibbs, Danielle (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: danielle.gibbs@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ruparelia, Shriti (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:shriti.ruparelia@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kennedy, Melissa (MSYD)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :Melissa.Kennedy@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Bird, Karen (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kare n.bird@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Stephens, Helen (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: Helen.Stephens@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ward, Mary (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mary. ward@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Pierin, Carla (MBRA)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ca rla.pierin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mejia, Delilah (MSIN)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:d elilah.mejia@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Esteban, Luis (MBAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lu is.esteban@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kent, Nuala (MSYD)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:nual a.kent@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Krista Brecht (krista.brecht@muhc.mcgill.ca)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICI PANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:krista.brecht@muhc.mcgill.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Rana Yamout";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210507T141146Z DESCRIPTION:Please join I. Gusti Ngurah Mahaalit Aribawa\, Anesthesiologist \, as he reviews:\n\n* His Experience with Ambulatory Infusion in Pain man agement\n* Benefits offered by Ambulatory Infusion\n* General Protocols fr om experience\n* Clinical paper on Ambulatory infusion\n\n \n\nJoin here: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_Yjg4MWE4N2UtZTNmMC0 0MjRmLWEwODQtM2RiODY3YTNhODQz%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22bd2a c3b4-122a-4000-ac98-779c8efd4722%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2253eae285-1d12-4754-ae 1c-c97d1856c34b%22%2c%22IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3atrue%7d&btype=a&role=a\n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20210511T130000 DTSTAMP:20210507T141136Z DTSTART;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20210511T120000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210507T141146Z ORGANIZER;CN="Baillie, Simon (MASH)":mailto:Simon.Baillie@smiths-medical.co m PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:2 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-gb:PIEB in post operative Pain Management - Updated TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000900A3F50C640D701000000000000000 01000000075FB6AE9868F9447922BCA10641BCA03 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Please join \;I. Gusti Ngurah Mahaalit Aribawa\, Anesthesiolo gist\, as he reviews:

 \;

Join h ere: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeti ng_Yjg4MWE4N2UtZTNmMC00MjRmLWEwODQtM2RiODY3YTNhODQz%40thread.v2/0?context= %7b%22Tid%22%3a%22bd2ac3b4-122a-4000-ac98-779c8efd4722%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2 253eae285-1d12-4754-ae1c-c97d1856c34b%22%2c%22IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3atrue %7d&\;btype=a&\;role=a

< o:p> \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:2 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20210507T141136Z X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR