BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:GMT Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:-0000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T010000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Nehring, Dack (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dack.nehring@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jane, Luke (MASH)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Luke.Jane@smiths-medical.c om ATTENDEE;CN="Deike, Kristy (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kristy.Deike@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Vinagre, Luis (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:luis.vinagre@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Canedo, Araceli (MBAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: Araceli.Canedo@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Trincao, Cintia (MPRT)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: cintia.trincao@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mascia, Nadia (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Na dia.Mascia@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Boessenkamp, Anja (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:Anja.Boessenkamp@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Andreasen, Casper (MORE)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:casper.andreasen@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Chalk, Bridget (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:b ridget.chalk@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gauvin, Michelle (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :michelle.gauvin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Johnson, Glen (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gl en.johnson@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Bray, Rosemary (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:r osemary.bray@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Keeney, Emma (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:emm a.keeney@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Patel, Mohmmedashraf (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:ma ilto:mohmmedashraf.patel@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Collingwood Pickering, Zoe (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=T RUE:mailto:Zoe.Collingwood-Pickering@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="d'Heilly, Cindy (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: cindy.dheilly@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kersch, Mike (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mik e.kersch@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gibley, Victoria (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :Victoria.Gibley@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Burrows, Stuart (MDUA)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: Stuart.Burrows@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jennifer Taylor";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jennife r.Taylor@hdgh.org ATTENDEE;CN="Mattiussi, Christie (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mai lto:Christie.Mattiussi@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN=Kim;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kim.Bowen@niagaraheal th.on.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Wunej, Anya (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Anya .Wunej@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Brooke, Sara (MDUA)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sar a.brooke@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Fernandez, Pedro (MBAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :pedro.fernandez@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gibbs, Danielle (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: danielle.gibbs@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ruparelia, Shriti (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:shriti.ruparelia@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kennedy, Melissa (MSYD)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :Melissa.Kennedy@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Stephens, Helen (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: Helen.Stephens@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ward, Mary (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mary. ward@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Austin, Judith (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:j udith.austin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Khan, Tariq (MMUM)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tari q.khan@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Pierin, Carla (MBRA)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ca rla.pierin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Bird, Karen (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kare n.bird@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Anderson, Keith (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: keith.anderson@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Esteban, Luis (MBAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lu is.esteban@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Vidmar, Jane (MORE)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jan e.Vidmar@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Tierney, David (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:D avid.Tierney@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Monte, Helene (MBRA)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:he lene.monte@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Xu, Katrina (MHAI)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Katr ina.Xu@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Oliver, Cara (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:car a.oliver@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Rollins, Christina";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nom ail CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210507T140923Z DESCRIPTION:Please join Sing-Ong Lee\, MD\, Consultant Anesthesiologist & P ain Specialist for a discussion on: \n\n* Education on PIB mode\n* PIB mod e and benefits in painless labour\n* Patient controlled analgesia in PIB m ode\n\n \n\nJoin here: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameet ing_MDhjZmQ2YmEtMjI2Mi00MWNhLWIyZTctNzNkZDViYjRjYmQ3%40thread.v2/0?context =%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22bd2ac3b4-122a-4000-ac98-779c8efd4722%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a% 2253eae285-1d12-4754-ae1c-c97d1856c34b%22%2c%22IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3atru e%7d&btype=a&role=a\n\n DTEND;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20210511T110000 DTSTAMP:20210507T140908Z DTSTART;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20210511T100000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210507T140923Z ORGANIZER;CN="Baillie, Simon (MASH)":mailto:Simon.Baillie@smiths-medical.co m PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:2 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-gb:Painless labour & Benefits of PIB - Updated TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000020C65D18C640D701000000000000000 0100000007EA2151828C56942BFFE97CA07E5D54A X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Please join Sing-Ong Lee\, MD\, Consultant Anesthesiologist &\ ; Pain Specialist for a discussion on: \;

 \;

Join here: https://teams.micros oft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_MDhjZmQ2YmEtMjI2Mi00MWNhLWIyZTctNzNkZDV iYjRjYmQ3%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22bd2ac3b4-122a-4000-ac98- 779c8efd4722%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2253eae285-1d12-4754-ae1c-c97d1856c34b%22%2 c%22IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3atrue%7d&\;btype=a&\;role=a

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:2 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20210507T140908Z X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR