BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:GMT Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:-0000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T010000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Nehring, Dack (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dack.nehring@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jane, Luke (MASH)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Luke.Jane@smiths-medical.c om ATTENDEE;CN="Deike, Kristy (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kristy.Deike@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Vinagre, Luis (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:luis.vinagre@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kittell, Tim (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Tim .Kittell@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Canedo, Araceli (MBAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: Araceli.Canedo@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Trincao, Cintia (MPRT)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: cintia.trincao@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Boessenkamp, Anja (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:Anja.Boessenkamp@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Andreasen, Casper (MORE)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:casper.andreasen@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Puglise, Kathy (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:K athy.Puglise@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Chalk, Bridget (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:b ridget.chalk@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gauvin, Michelle (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :michelle.gauvin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Austin, Judith (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:j udith.austin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Anderson, Austin (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :austin.anderson@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Keeney, Emma (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:emm a.keeney@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Shah, Sunali (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sun ali.Shah@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Draper, Karolina (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :Karolina.Draper@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Pollak, Oren (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Ore n.Pollak@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Patel, Mohmmedashraf (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:ma ilto:mohmmedashraf.patel@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Johnson, Mary (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ma ry.johnson@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Capistrant, Jamie (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:jamie.capistrant@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gibley, Victoria (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :Victoria.Gibley@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Denny, Tanya (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Tan ya.Denny@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Burrows, Stuart (MDUA)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: Stuart.Burrows@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN=Suzanne;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:suzanne.kluge@opt ioncare.com ATTENDEE;CN=Alejandro;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Alejandro.Jimen ez@McKesson.com ATTENDEE;CN="Keegan [BCCancer]";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:keega n.suttie@bccancer.bc.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Castellarin, Sandro (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mai lto:Sandro.Castellarin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mattiussi, Christie (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mai lto:Christie.Mattiussi@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN=Kim;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kim.Bowen@niagaraheal th.on.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Wunej, Anya (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Anya .Wunej@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gibbs, Danielle (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: danielle.gibbs@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ruparelia, Shriti (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:shriti.ruparelia@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Bird, Karen (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kare n.bird@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Stephens, Helen (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: Helen.Stephens@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Barthelemy, Sam (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: Sam.Barthelemy@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Heining, Eric (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Er ic.Heining@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Pierin, Carla (MBRA)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ca rla.pierin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ecoff, Stephanie (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :Stephanie.Ecoff@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mascia, Nadia (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Na dia.Mascia@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Esteban, Luis (MBAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lu is.esteban@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Beltran, Humberto (MTIJ)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:humberto.beltran@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Pool, Cliff (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Clif f.Pool@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Xu, Katrina (MHAI)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Katr ina.Xu@smiths-medical.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210507T141451Z DESCRIPTION:Please join Felicia Schaps\, RN\, VP of Nursing and Clinical Co mpliance who will discuss:\n \n- Critical roles in supporting health care systems\, patients’ and staff during pandemic times\n- Therapies and new treatment protocols administered in the home setting\n- Safety and clinic al management for the healthcare provider and the patients during a pandem ic\n \nJoin here: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_N WRiZjc2ODAtMTUxNy00YzAwLTljNTktMjEzYjU4NWE5ZDgx%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b% 22Tid%22%3a%22bd2ac3b4-122a-4000-ac98-779c8efd4722%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2253e ae285-1d12-4754-ae1c-c97d1856c34b%22%2c%22IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3atrue%7d& btype=a&role=a\n \n \n DTEND;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20210511T200000 DTSTAMP:20210505T132347Z DTSTART;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20210511T190000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210507T141451Z ORGANIZER;CN="Baillie, Simon (MASH)":mailto:Simon.Baillie@smiths-medical.co m PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-gb:New Trends in Site of Service: The Care Must Go on D uring Pandemic Times - Updated TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000D009FFA0C640D701000000000000000 01000000084C0F83CA497434D876AD12F88F58B2A X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Please join Felicia Schaps\, RN\,  \;VP of Nursing and Clinical Compliance who will discuss:

 \;

- Critical roles in supporting health care systems\, patients’\; and staff during pan demic times
- Therapies and new treatment protocols administered in the home setting
- Safety and \;clinical management for the healthcare provider and the patients during a pandemic

 \;

Join here: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_NWRiZjc2ODAtMTUxN y00YzAwLTljNTktMjEzYjU4NWE5ZDgx%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22bd 2ac3b4-122a-4000-ac98-779c8efd4722%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2253eae285-1d12-4754- ae1c-c97d1856c34b%22%2c%22IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3atrue%7d&\;btype=a& \;role=a

 \;

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:0 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20210505T132347Z X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR