BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:GMT Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:-0000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T010000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Deike, Kristy (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kristy.Deike@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Vinagre, Luis (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:luis.vinagre@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jane, Luke (MASH)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Luke.Jane@smiths-medical.c om ATTENDEE;CN="Nehring, Dack (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dack.nehring@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Johnson, Glen (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gl en.johnson@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Keeney, Emma (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:emm a.keeney@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Shah, Sunali (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sun ali.Shah@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Draper, Karolina (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :Karolina.Draper@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Patel, Mohmmedashraf (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:ma ilto:mohmmedashraf.patel@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Collingwood Pickering, Zoe (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=T RUE:mailto:Zoe.Collingwood-Pickering@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Johnson, Mary (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ma ry.johnson@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Capistrant, Jamie (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:jamie.capistrant@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="d'Heilly, Cindy (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: cindy.dheilly@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kersch, Mike (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mik e.kersch@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gibley, Victoria (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :Victoria.Gibley@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Brooke, Sara (MDUA)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sar a.brooke@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Burrows, Stuart (MDUA)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: Stuart.Burrows@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="SaiSuke Mome Calendar";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:2 7r808io1p8m3eliksvloos91s@group.calendar.google.com ATTENDEE;CN="Langevin, Jacques (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:Jacques.Langevin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN=Sandra;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sandra.Gautschi@ks b.ch ATTENDEE;CN="Castellarin, Sandro (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mai lto:Sandro.Castellarin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mattiussi, Christie (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mai lto:Christie.Mattiussi@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN=Kim;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kim.Bowen@niagaraheal th.on.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Silas Sousa";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail ATTENDEE;CN="Ryan McHale";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210507T142159Z DESCRIPTION:Please join Jose C.A. Carvalho\, MD\, PhD\, FANZCA\, FRCPC\, Di rector\, Obstetric Anesthesia\, who will discuss:\n- Common myths assoc iated to PCEA during labour\n- The role of PIEB to assist in labour pai n\n- PIEB protocols that have been effective in clinical setting\n \nJo in here: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_MzA2ZGUxYj QtNWYyZi00ZmIzLWFmODEtY2RmOTZmNzAyY2Zm%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22% 3a%22bd2ac3b4-122a-4000-ac98-779c8efd4722%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2253eae285-1d1 2-4754-ae1c-c97d1856c34b%22%2c%22IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3atrue%7d&btype=a&r ole=a\n DTEND;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20210513T200000 DTSTAMP:20210505T133940Z DTSTART;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20210513T190000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210507T142159Z ORGANIZER;CN="Baillie, Simon (MASH)":mailto:Simon.Baillie@smiths-medical.co m PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-gb:Labor Analgesia: “The Myth of PCEA and the role of PIEB" - Updated TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E008000000005073D11AC840D701000000000000000 010000000553E83346A651246A310E0B9D5AABFC7 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Please join Jose C.A. Carvalho\, MD\, PhD\, FANZCA\, FRCPC\,&nbs p\;Director\, Obstetric Anesthesia\, who will di scuss:

- \;  \; Common myths asso ciated to PCEA during labour
- \;  \; The role of PIEB to assis t in labour pain
- \; \; \; \;PIEB protocols that have been effective in clinical setting

& nbsp\;

Join here: https:// teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_MzA2ZGUxYjQtNWYyZi00ZmIzLWF mODEtY2RmOTZmNzAyY2Zm%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22bd2ac3b4-122 a-4000-ac98-779c8efd4722%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2253eae285-1d12-4754-ae1c-c97d1 856c34b%22%2c%22IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3atrue%7d&\;btype=a&\;role=a

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:0 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20210505T133940Z X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR