BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:GMT Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:-0000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T010000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Deike, Kristy (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kristy.Deike@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Vinagre, Luis (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:luis.vinagre@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Nehring, Dack (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dack.nehring@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jane, Luke (MASH)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Luke.Jane@smiths-medical.c om ATTENDEE;CN="Baer-Lang, Simone (MMUC)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Simone.Baer-Lang@sm iths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Johnson, Glen (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gl en.johnson@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Keeney, Emma (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:emm a.keeney@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ruparelia, Shriti (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:shriti.ruparelia@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Bray, Rosemary (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:r osemary.bray@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Shah, Sunali (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sun ali.Shah@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Pollak, Oren (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Ore n.Pollak@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Patel, Mohmmedashraf (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:ma ilto:mohmmedashraf.patel@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Capistrant, Jamie (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:jamie.capistrant@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="d'Heilly, Cindy (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: cindy.dheilly@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gibley, Victoria (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :Victoria.Gibley@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Hannah, Shawn (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sh awn.Hannah@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Burrows, Stuart (MDUA)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: Stuart.Burrows@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN=Alejandro;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Alejandro.Jimen ez@McKesson.com ATTENDEE;CN="Seurer, Travis (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:t ravis.seurer@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Keegan [BCCancer]";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:keega n.suttie@bccancer.bc.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Jennifer Taylor";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jennife r.Taylor@hdgh.org ATTENDEE;CN="Mattiussi, Christie (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mai lto:Christie.Mattiussi@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Wunej, Anya (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Anya .Wunej@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Andreasen, Casper (MORE)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:casper.andreasen@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Boessenkamp, Anja (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:Anja.Boessenkamp@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN=Darci;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Darci.Khemraj@pennm edicine.upenn.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Trincao, Cintia (MPRT)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: cintia.trincao@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gauvin, Michelle (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :michelle.gauvin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Chalk, Bridget (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:b ridget.chalk@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Schaefer, Iris (MMUC)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:I ris.Schaefer@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN=wecare@prestigefamilycare.com;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:ma ilto:wecare@prestigefamilycare.com ATTENDEE;CN="Vidmar, Jane (MORE)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jan e.Vidmar@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Fernandez, Pedro (MBAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :pedro.fernandez@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Carol King";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cking@ivsolu tionsllc.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gibbs, Danielle (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: danielle.gibbs@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Catfolis, Bruno (MROS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: bruno.catfolis@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Bird, Karen (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kare n.bird@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Canedo, Araceli (MBAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: Araceli.Canedo@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Stephens, Helen (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: Helen.Stephens@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mascia, Nadia (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Na dia.Mascia@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Perez, Rosa (MBAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Rosa .Perez@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Fox, Geraldine (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:g eraldine.fox@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Barthelemy, Sam (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: Sam.Barthelemy@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN=RN;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:MPatton@kabafusion.com ATTENDEE;CN="Austin, Judith (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:j udith.austin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Pascal Pitz";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pascal.pitz @bbraun.com ATTENDEE;CN="Brodie, Michele [VCH]";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:m ichele.brodie2@vch.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Monte, Helene (MBRA)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:he lene.monte@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Grützner, Gunar (MMUC)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :Gunar.Gruetzner@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Irina Dumitrescu";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:irina. dumitrescu@vlaanderen.wgk.be ATTENDEE;CN="Xu, Katrina (MHAI)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Katr ina.Xu@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Katrine Seier Fridthjof";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :ksf@amgros.dk ATTENDEE;CN="Oliver, Cara (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:car a.oliver@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Rollins, Christina";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:chri stina.rollins@optioncare.com ATTENDEE;CN="Clare Barraclough";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Clare .Barraclough@eitanmedical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Watson, Victoria";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:victor ia.watson2@locala.org.uk CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210507T141238Z DESCRIPTION:Please join Christian Müller\, RN\, Palliative Care Nurse\, fo r his experience on how COVID-19 has impacted Home Infusion therapies. \n \nJoin here: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_ZGFjMm U5NWEtNjZkZi00YzE3LTgxYjYtY2U4ZjkwOGY2Y2Q4%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid %22%3a%22bd2ac3b4-122a-4000-ac98-779c8efd4722%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2253eae285 -1d12-4754-ae1c-c97d1856c34b%22%2c%22IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3atrue%7d&btype =a&role=a \n DTEND;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20210511T140000 DTSTAMP:20210505T132019Z DTSTART;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20210511T130000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210507T141238Z ORGANIZER;CN="Baillie, Simon (MASH)":mailto:Simon.Baillie@smiths-medical.co m PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-gb:Impact of Covid19 as a catalyst on Home Infusion the rapies - Updated TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E008000000006090997CC640D701000000000000000 010000000731012CF23D6854A9F60D407B0CC2F51 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Please join Christian Müller\, RN\, Palliati ve Care Nurse\, for his experience on how COVID-19 has impacted Home Infus ion therapies.

 \;

Join here: https://teams.microsoft.com /l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_ZGFjMmU5NWEtNjZkZi00YzE3LTgxYjYtY2U4ZjkwOGY2Y2 Q4%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22bd2ac3b4-122a-4000-ac98-779c8ef d4722%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2253eae285-1d12-4754-ae1c-c97d1856c34b%22%2c%22IsB roadcastMeeting%22%3atrue%7d&\;btype=a&\;role=a < /p>

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:1 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20210505T132019Z X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR