BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:GMT Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:-0000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T010000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Deike, Kristy (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kristy.Deike@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Johnson, Glen (MASH)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:glen.johnson@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Vinagre, Luis (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:luis.vinagre@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Nehring, Dack (MMSP)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dack.nehring@smiths-med ical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jane, Luke (MASH)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Luke.Jane@smiths-medical.c om ATTENDEE;CN="Keeney, Emma (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:emm a.keeney@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Patel, Mohmmedashraf (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:ma ilto:mohmmedashraf.patel@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Brooke, Sara (MDUA)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sar a.brooke@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Burrows, Stuart (MDUA)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: Stuart.Burrows@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="SaiSuke Mome Calendar";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:2 7r808io1p8m3eliksvloos91s@group.calendar.google.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gibley, Victoria (MNAS)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :Victoria.Gibley@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN=Sandra;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sandra.Gautschi@ks b.ch ATTENDEE;CN="Mattiussi, Christie (MMAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mai lto:Christie.Mattiussi@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Perez, Rosa (MBAR)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Rosa .Perez@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kent, Nuala (MSYD)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:nual a.kent@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gauvin, Michelle (MMSP)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto :michelle.gauvin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Austin, Judith (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:j udith.austin@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Bird, Karen (MASH)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kare n.bird@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Trincao, Cintia (MPRT)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto: cintia.trincao@smiths-medical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Xu, Katrina (MHAI)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Katr ina.Xu@smiths-medical.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210507T142002Z DESCRIPTION:Please join Giorgio Capogna\, MD\, Director of the European Sch ool of Obstetric Anesthesia for discussion on:\n- Scientific evidence to t he routine practice\n- The rationale of PIEB\n- Clinical protocols\n- Mate rnal satisfaction\n \nJoin here: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join /19%3ameeting_ODYzNWFjNmYtM2VkMy00YjJiLWE4Y2ItM2VhOTY5OGFiOTc2%40thread.v2 /0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22bd2ac3b4-122a-4000-ac98-779c8efd4722%22%2c%22 Oid%22%3a%2253eae285-1d12-4754-ae1c-c97d1856c34b%22%2c%22IsBroadcastMeetin g%22%3atrue%7d&btype=a&role=a\n DTEND;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20210513T070000 DTSTAMP:20210507T033545Z DTSTART;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20210513T060000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210507T142002Z ORGANIZER;CN="Baillie, Simon (MASH)":mailto:Simon.Baillie@smiths-medical.co m PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-gb:Advances on PIEB in Obstetric Analgesia and Anesthes ia - Updated TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E008000000007051F3D2C740D701000000000000000 010000000A7FE15FE72C8594F868643B2950879B9 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:< !--[if gte mso 9]>\n\n\n

Please join Giorgio Capogna\, MD\, \;Director of the European School of Obstetric Anesthesia for discussion on:
- Scientific evidence to the routine practice
- The rationale of PIEB
- Clinical protocols
- Maternal satisfaction

 \;

Join here: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_ODYzNWFjNmYtM 2VkMy00YjJiLWE4Y2ItM2VhOTY5OGFiOTc2%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a% 22bd2ac3b4-122a-4000-ac98-779c8efd4722%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2253eae285-1d12-4 754-ae1c-c97d1856c34b%22%2c%22IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3atrue%7d&\;btype=a &\;role=a

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:3 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20210505T133144Z X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR